ENERGIMØLLA

Tuesday 5 March Ung Kultur Bilde
UngKultur // EnergiMølla
Wednesday 6 March
A tonic for the troops // Jazz Evidence
Thursday 7 March
Studentquiz på Mølla // Studentsamfunnet i Kongsberg
Saturday 9 March Fay Wildhagen Artistbilde
Fay Wildhagen
Thursday 14 March
Studentquiz på Mølla // Studentsamfunnet i Kongsberg
Friday 15 March
Pub-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Saturday 16 March Wig Wam Artistbilde
WIG WAM
Saturday 16 March
Jazzkafé: Vebjørn Ruud med band
Wednesday 20 March
Siril Malmedal Hauge / Kjetil Mulelid duo // Jazz Evidence
Thursday 21 March
Studentquiz på Mølla // Studentsamfunnet i Kongsberg
Friday 22 March
Strikk og drikk // EnergiMølla
Thursday 4 April
Studentquiz på Mølla // Studentsamfunnet i Kongsberg
Friday 5 April
Pop-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Saturday 6 April Bokassa Artistbilde
Bokassa
Wednesday 10 April
Harald Lassen Balans // Jazz Evidence
Thursday 11 April
Studentquiz på Mølla // Studentsamfunnet i Kongsberg
Friday 12 April
Pub-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Saturday 13 April
Tidstyv + Yesterdaze // Kongsberg Rock-og Metallklubb
Thursday 18 April
Studentquiz på Mølla // Studentsamfunnet i Kongsberg
Tuesday 23 April
UngJam // Jazz Evidence
Wednesday 24 April
Kongsbergkveld Kongsberg Storband/Berdal Holm kvintett // Jazz Evidence
Friday 26 April
Pop-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Saturday 27 April
Jazzkafé: JazzPanikK // Jazz Evidence
Saturday 27 April
Byting // EnergiMølla
Friday 10 May
Pub-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Friday 24 May
Pop-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Friday 7 June
Pub-Quiz // EnergiMølla
Saturday 8 June
Gunerius & Verdensveven // EnergiMølla
Wednesday 3 July
Gard Nilssen Acoustic Unity + Emmeluth & Møster // Kongsberg Jazzfestival
Thursday 4 July
Elephant9 // Kongsberg Jazzfestival
Thursday 4 July
ØKSE // Kongsberg Jazzfestival
Friday 5 July
Veslemøy Narvesen // Kongsberg Jazzfestival
Friday 5 July
KNOWER // Kongsberg Jazzfestival
Friday 5 July
Billy Cobham’s Time Machine // Kongsberg Jazzfestival
Saturday 6 July
Zanussi 4 // Kongsberg Jazzfestival